I tracked The Big Chill Festival and was surprised to find tickets for sale as the festival organisers hadn't released them.
I checked with The Big Chill and they tell me that the tickets offered through a link on Songkick are not legitimate. Here is the response from them:
I wrote>
I signed up to find out when tickets go on sale for the festival and
still haven\'t received any news - anfd yet SongKick just told me that
they are on sale through viagogo. Are they legit?
They replied>
No, please wait for them to come out when we start selling them, which
is end of March. Many thanks
-
Hey Jules,
Thanks for flagging this up, I've removed that link for the time being.
http://www.songkick.com/festivals/123...
We don't want to mislead our users in anyway and to this end, there's an ongoing debate about resellers like Viagogo being listed on Songkick so we'll definitely factor this into the discussion.
Let me know if you have any questions at all.
Emily. -
Loading Profile...



Twitter,
Facebook, or email.

EMPLOYEE

