Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Add a way for teachers to easily and temporarily "freeze" a student's account so that s/he cannot continue without talking to the teacher.

I have some students who think that when a quest goes back to them, it's a bug and they need to re-submit the same answer. I've spoken to them, and they still keep doing it in the hopes that I won't notice or something. I wish I could lock their accounts so that they would get a frozen screen with no quests until they knock it off.
2 people like
this idea
+1
Reply