Double check on "exit group"

A student was poking around the "groups" page on our site, wanted to go back to the quests and so he clicked on the "leave group" button, thinking it would exit him from the groups page. Instead, it immediately kicked him out of the class altogether. Might I suggest that be set up to generate an "Are you sure you want to leave the class" message so that student don't accidentally unenroll themselves?
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply