Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

how do I remove a quest but not delete it?

I want to remove a quest from a group, but I am afraid that if I delete the quest it will be gone forever. Is there a way to remove it but not delete it completely?
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply