Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

New course has previous students and data - want to remove this information without deleting new course

I cloned/copied all the quests that I used in the fall term with my course into a new course for the winter term. All of the previous students and their data/feedback is still appearing in the new course. Is there a way to delete this information so that the new group of students can start fresh? We are also collecting data so it will be difficult to tell with previous and new students in the same course.
Thank you
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply