Ability to lock down Timeline view

We'd like to have the ability to lock down Timeline view so that project milestones can't be accidentally changed with a single drag of the mouse, even by team members with full access. There's no "undo" and there's no way to revert back to an earlier version of the project. This one issue is preventing us from adopting 5pm.
4 people like
this idea
+1
Reply