Is there a way to set a default where you create a task and it auto assigns you.

I find it frustrating that every time I create a task that I have to assign myself to that task. In my mind if I am creating a task then more often then not this task would be for at least me. Instead I am constantly forgetting to go the extra steps and click myself into that task assignment. Why can't there be a default setting somewhere that states all created tasks will have the creator assigned to them.
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply