Lost all my logged time and notes when I moved a task from one project to another

I wanted my reporting to come out differently, so I created a new project and moved the task (and I thought task dependencies) to the new project. During this move I lost all information related to all the tasks and subtasks. Only the first task remained within the new folder. Now I would like to revert back to a certain time period before more people add more to 5pm, but in the admin log, it appears I can only do that at certain intervals, and I am not entirely sure that it will recover everything up until that point or if it just restores that one action. (By the way, the first available restore option is not the action I want to undo.)

I really need to recover this information. What can I do?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply