User permissions-block users from seeing clients

Is it possible to set user permissions so that they cannot see the clients contact information? We don't want our artists to see our clients or their contact info on a project, but we want them to have access to any files that the client uploads or any direction they leave.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply