Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

"Done" feature works in the Inbox, but not in other folders.

If I go to the Inbox and view a conversation, the ActiveInbox toolbar appears as expected, and works as expected. If I click on the Done checkmark icon, the conversation leaves the Inbox as expected.

But if I go to a customer folder and view a conversation, I also get an ActiveInbox toolbar (although a slightly different one). And If I click on the Done checkmark, it does NOT remove conversation from the Inbox. When you mouse over the checkmark icon, it says it will remove the conversation from the Inbox, but it does not.
1 person has
this problem
+1
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.