saving "to do's" without clicking the "save" button?

I sometimes loose my text in the to do section and notes as I forget to click the "save" button. Can this section be modified that text is saved (rather than not saved) when moving on (ie, sending mails before clicking the save button or such)?
4 people like
this idea
+1
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.