Dave LaRue artist information

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 2 months ago
Can you please add these information to the page of Dave LaRue (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/dave-larue-mn0000689045)?

BIO
Can you please add a bio and moods & themes? I am willing to contribute if needed.

ARTIST INFORMATION
Active: 1980s–present
Born in East Brunswick, New Jersey, USA
Styles: Fusion
Member of:
• Hammer of the Gods (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/hammer-of-the-gods-mn0002042309)
• Planet X (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/planet-x-mn0000851807)
• Steve Morse Band (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/steve-morse-band-mn0000036805)
• The Connection (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/the-connection-mn0001514559)

RELATED
Collaborated with:
• Angelfire (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/angelfire-mn0002464799)
• Derek Sherinian (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/derek-sherinian-mn0000200709)
• Joe Satriani (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/joe-satriani-mn0000805785)
• Jordan Rudess (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/jordan-rudess-mn0000258514)
• Mike Portnoy (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/mike-portnoy-mn0000059338)
• Vinnie Moore (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/vinnie-moore-mn0000219430)


Photo of Marco Bisi

Marco Bisi

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Zac Johnson

Zac Johnson, Official Rep

  • 3353 Posts
  • 192 Reply Likes
Hi Marco,
The information we display on AllMusic comes from a company called TiVo who make all of these connections and add the additional data.

Info on how to send this on to them is available here:

https://www.allmusic.com/faq/topic/updatecredits

Updates to credits should be sent to our data provider, TiVo. Information on how to contact TiVo to add new credits can be found on our Product Submissions page.

You may submit credit-related corrections to TiVo editors using the Submit Corrections links available in the sidebar on artist and album pages. Please try to be as specific as possible in your submission. Submissions that are vague or inconclusive cannot be acted upon and may be rejected.