Fear Factor has four pages

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 3 years ago
There are currently four different pages for Fear Factor - one page exclusively for the original run of the series from 2001 to 2006, one page exclusively for the first revival from 2011 to 2012, one page exclusively for the second revival that begins airing tonight, and one page with both the original run and the second revival. Could we get just one show to track instead of four? Aren't the revivals still part of the same series, like how Wild 'N' Out came back after years of being off the air?
Photo of taelor rye

taelor rye

  • 23 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • confused

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 9085 Posts
  • 1007 Reply Likes
The extra page shouldn't have been created. The revival episodes will be on the main FF page, found here: http://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/fear-factor/season-7

Unfortunately, there are too many people tracking the 2011 page to delete it and add those episodes to the main FF page, so we'll be leaving that one as-is.

The other two pages are for the UK and Australian versions; they won't be merged either, as they are different countries, teams, etc.