New Adds

  • 2
  • Announcement
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • (Edited)
Over the upcoming holidays, while most shows are in hiatus, we'll be tackling the list of To Do adds of shows not presently on our site.

So, here's the conversation where you can make some requests for this time period (new adds, not updates, please; you can put them in a new conversation). 

Please keep the request as simple as possible, but a link to an official or respectable site for more show information is always appreciated.

If you've already asked, it's on our list, so you don't need to duplicate it here!

Happy Holidays, everyone! Blessed Christmas to you and yours
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 7502 Posts
  • 796 Reply Likes
  • Celebratory

Posted 4 months ago

  • 2
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 7502 Posts
  • 796 Reply Likes
Official Response
Okay, the following have been added, and watch this space as I'll edit it as more are put up.

Bear with me!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tidelands - Already up: https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/tidelands

Dystopia - Upcoming: https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/dystopia

Enterprice - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/enterprice

Informer - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/informer

Really Me - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/really-me

ReLIFE - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/relife

Aho Girl - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/aho-girl

Blood - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/blood

The Gymkhana Files - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-gymkhana-files

Mrs Wilson - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/mrs-wilson

Youth & Consequences - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/youth-and-consequences

The Fix - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-fix

Mixtape - Upcoming - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/mixtape

The Shivering Truth - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-shivering-truth

Project Blue Book - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/project-blue-book

The Other Two - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-other-two 
(the Pilot has already been officially released online)

Now Apocalypse - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/now-apocalypse

Flack - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/flack

Sacred Lies - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/sacred-lies

Miracle Workers - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/miracle-workers

I Am the Night - Already has a page - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/i-am-the-night

Hidden - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/hidden

Unanchored - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/unanchored

Overthinking with Kat & June - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/overthinking-with-kat-and-june

Lords and Ladles - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/lords-and-ladles

Unmasked - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/unmasked

Cold Valley - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/cold-valley

The Case That Haunts Me - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-case-that-haunts-me

Baby - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/baby

Killer Unknown - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/killer-unknown

Welcome to Murdertown - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/welcome-to-murdertown

The Lake Erie Murders - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-lake-erie-murders

The Act - Upcoming:  https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-act

Lindsay Lohan’s Beach Club - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/lindsay-lohan-s-beach-club

Made in Staten Island - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/made-in-staten-island

The ABC Murders - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-abc-murders

The Hookup Plan - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-hookup-plan

The Masked Singer - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-masked-singer

The Long Song - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-long-song

Bite Club - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/bite-club-(au)

Mirzapur - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/mirzapur

Rise of the Clans - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/rise-of-the-clans

The Bi Life - https://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/the-bi-life
(Edited)
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 7502 Posts
  • 796 Reply Likes
Official Response
Okay, this topic is done, as are the holidays, so back to making individual conversations for add requests, please.

Thank you all, and I hope your holidays were lovely.