New Site Feedback

  • 160
  • Question
  • Updated 8 years ago
  • Answered
What gives with this site. Whatever yo have done is terrible! This is the worst redesign that i have ever experienced! Your web page creator should be fired! It's too confusing to navigate and I can't find my profile, my shows, or my tracker, are these things coming back or is all of my previous information lost for good? WTF?!
Photo of Cline Di-Noto

Cline Di-Noto

  • 0 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • pissed

Posted 9 years ago

  • 160
Photo of Roman

Roman

  • 0 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Official Response
Site latency is a result of a lot of users coming to SideReel. It takes a lot of work to make SideReel perform under there conditions. We are listening to you and are trying to tackle the biggest issues first - to keep the site up and give people access to their shows. We had to temporarily sacrifice some features to accomplish this. Please bear with us. Features will re replaced soon and the site will perform better. We've been working 24/7 for months to get this done. Thanks for your comments. Please be assured we are working as fast as we can to improve.