Secrets of the dead

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 2 years ago
There are multiple episodes/seasons missing from Secrets of the Dead. Other episodes are in the wrong season.

Wrong Season 

S6 E1 Umbrella Assassin needs to be moved to S5 E5

S7 E3 Doping for Gold & E4 Sinking Atlantis need to be moved to S8 as E1 & E2

S8 E3 Michelangelo Revealed  needs to be moved to S9 E1

S11 E1 The Man Who Saved the World (only episode)

Current S11 E1-E5 moved to S12

Current S12 E1-E5 moved to S13 and  Dick Cavett's Watergate & Resurrecting Richard III added as E6 & E7

Current S13 E3-7 moved to S14

Current S14 E1-E3 moved to S16 E1-E3

Missing Episodes

Ben Franklin's Bones S14 E1
JFK & LBJ: A Time for Greatness S14 E2
The Real Trojan Horse S14 E3

Vampire Legend S15 E1
Jamestown's Dark Winter S15 E2

After Stonehenge S16 E4
Graveyard of the Giant Beasts S16 E5
Van Gogh's Ear S16 E6
Photo of Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

  • 8 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 7784 Posts
  • 826 Reply Likes
Updated, thanks.