The Last Man on Earth

  • 2
  • Problem
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • Solved
The episode titles are off for this show. You're missing Alive in Tucson as episode 1 and then The Elephant in the room is episode 2, and Raisin Balls and Wedding Bells is episode 3 on March 8.
Photo of Amelia J Shoptaugh

Amelia J Shoptaugh

  • 80 Posts
  • 2 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Zaz


  • 942 Posts
  • 130 Reply Likes
Hi Amelia,

You're right! The episodes have been cleaned up. Thanks for reporting this problem!
Photo of nanna


  • 407 Posts
  • 5 Reply Likes
Your episode numbering is still off .. as the other person pointed out earlier you have combined two separate episodes into one. Please correct

1. Alive in Tucson
2. The Elephant in the Room
3. Raisin Balls & Wedding Bells
4. Sweet Melissa
5. Dunk the Skunk
6. Some Friggin' Fat Guy
7. She Drives Me Crazy aired March 29th!!
8. Mooovin' In also aired March 29th
9. The Do-Over (airing April 12)
10. Pranks For Nothin' (airing April 12)
11. Moved to Tampa (airing April 19)
12. Kill Phil: Volume 1 (airing April 26)
13. Ignite the Spark
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 8480 Posts
  • 918 Reply Likes
Hi nanna,

Actually the first episode was an hour long combination of Alive in Tuscon & The Elephant in the Room; Raisin Balls and Wedding Bells is listed on Fox as episode 2. 

You can see the official episode titles listed on Fox here: We'll be following the official information.
Photo of fireryone


  • 68 Posts
  • 5 Reply Likes
This reply was created from a merged topic originally titled The Last Man On Earth - Episode Numbering.

As per IMDB
Pranks For Nothing is Episode 10.
This is because on here 1 and 2 are listed together as Episode 1
Photo of TV Queen

TV Queen, Official Rep

  • 8480 Posts
  • 918 Reply Likes
Hi William,

Thank you for your interest, but please see the reply about this topic, above. IMDB does not match the official FOX page.