Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

No emails preference tag

If employees sign up for the portal, and they check off the “no emails” button, this should only override emails sent out via the Publish feature. If the employee signs up for an event, they should still receive the email reminder of their event and the notice to remind them to submit their hours (regardless of their notification preference). Currently it seems like they don’t receive this notification and often these volunteer hours don’t get reported.
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply