Deleted old intro audio but it still plays

Hello BTR & everyone
Thanks for the great service.

I deleted an audio file and uploaded a new one to use as an intro. The old file was EWM Intro and the new one I named EWM_Intro (thinking the underscore would differentiate it.) Unfortunately for some reason the old audio still plays even tho its not in the cue and not listed in "My Account". Has this problem been reported before? How do I solve this?
Thanks
Cielito
1 person has
this problem
+1
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.