Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Release Notes: February 23rd 2017

Tonight we rolled out a new feature of the Online Editor called “Auto recovery”. This feature will be triggered in the event of an error and will automatically save your work if you have made any changes since you opened the activity, It will look like this...



Choosing "Get back to work" will reload your work from where you left off before the error. The Boardmaker team will receive notification of the error with minimal interruption to your workflow.

Bob
Boardmaker Product Manager
Reply