Deleting Uploaded Team Fixtures

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 months ago
I have just uploaded multiple files for the same team, each with a modification, thinking that the site would overwrite the previously uploaded file. Wrong! What happened was that each file was uploaded and now there are three entries each weekend for one team. How can I delete these files?
Photo of Howie Ford

Howie Ford

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 2 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Mark

Mark

  • 12 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
I've noticed that in the past that it's always add. As far as I'm aware you'd have to go into each duplicate and delete manually unless someone knows different.
Photo of Howie Ford

Howie Ford

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Thanks Mark, from what I've seen if I try to delete each fixture manually it merely 'cancels' the fixture.  However the fixture is still displayed but with 'cancelled' alongside.  I want to effectively have a clean sheet.
Photo of Mark

Mark

  • 12 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
When I click into a fixture I get "cancel event" and "delete event", do you get these two options? I've selected delete in the past and it removes it entirely.
Photo of Howie Ford

Howie Ford

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Thanks Mark, I think that only applies to events in the past.
Photo of Mark

Mark

  • 12 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
I have both options for one of our fixtures tomorrow
Photo of Howie Ford

Howie Ford

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
OK thanks for sticking with this.  I am able to delete but only individually and only upto a month in advance by the looks of things.  Even then it is a proper pain the backside involving many clicks.