How do I restore the website to an earlier restore point?

I am about to attempt to import a big product file into CoreCommerce for my website. I fear that it will delete my current products & replace them with the ones on this new file incorrectly. As a precaution, I'd like to set a restore point now, so I can go back to it if things don't turn out right with the file import.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply