Updating the screen list after changes to the active screen.

So:

1. Create a new project
2. Throw a button down.
3. Click link to screen.
4. The screen list comes up with two screens. (I'm assuming one is the active screen and the other is "new screen")

Problem is, both screens in the list look the same. I'm not sure what I'm linking to. I noticed that later on in the workflow you start showing previews of each screen in the screen list and also have the screen at the end that's marked as "add new" but initially you don't. For instance, based on the workflow above I would assume that the first screen in the list would preview it with the button thrown down in step 2. The second would be the screen that has the "add new".
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply