Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m frustrated

Upgrading an existing installation clears registry settings

Upgrading an existing installation

When we upgraded our DBAmp version from 2.15.9 to 2.17.7, all registry settings were cleared (UseDefaultAssignment). This caused problems in our company as the cases were not automatically assigned to a queue.

In the future release, can you please retain the registry settings or at least include it in the upgrade documentation?
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply