Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

What happens to deleted records in salesforce? Is there a way to mark them deleted, but not delete the records from the database?

I wonder when we do SFDC maintenance and delete task, events, etc.

Is there a way for DBAmp not to delete records from DB but mark them as deleted?

How are deletes handeled?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply