Updating entries in challenges seems to erase all photog notes

When we update an entry (because we make changes to an edit or any other reason), it appears we have to re-enter everything all over again. Previously, it just switched out the picture and left all the photog notes and camera/date/etc. info untouched. Is there a reason we can't have that back again?
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply