Changes to the idea

Minor Fault/Flaw: New "Consultant Planner" DOES NOT list ACTUAL User/Patron him/herself as "Expired"; whereas, Old "Consultant Planner" DOES

In order to preserve the promise of transparency and open communication, the change log records changes to topics made by both customers and employees. Anyone can dispute a change by clicking the "Dispute" link and entering additional details.


  • March 11, 2019 13:33
    Blair D. Keddington
    Change in reply by Blair D. Keddington to <pre><pre> <br />User does not need to "add" themself anymore&#46; They will just select their name that is already in the list&#46; They don't expire&#46;<br /><br /></pre></pre>.

See all changes made to topics in this company