I’m happy

New user details saving without clicking create

When adding users, if you exit the light box without clicking 'create', the details of the new user are still saved, so when you click 'add new user' again and try and enter the details it throws up an error because the username/email have already been saved.

Very small one - everything else great :)
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply