Choosing Cancel in page deletion dialog still deletes the page.

  • Problem
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Solved
Deleting a page cannot be cancelled. When you press Cancel after clicking delete, the page still gets deleted.
Photo of renekasbergen

renekasbergen

  • 40 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • frustrated

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Cristian Pascu

Cristian Pascu, Official Rep

  • 1587 Posts
  • 50 Reply Likes
Official Response
Now this is embarrassing. I just fixed it on the spot! It will be available next release.

I am so sorry about this inconvenience!