Text typed into 'Text Area' doesn't reset

When in preview mode, if you type text into a 'Text Box' and into a 'Text Area', then click Reset Preview Changes. The Text Box gets cleared out but the Text Area doesn't. (Also typing into the Text Area doesn't cause the "Reset" button to appear.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply