First off, it takes authorization EVERY time i use it!!! Now, i know what Alzheimer's disease looks like on an internet app!!!
Second, I lost 7 followers in a single day (THE ONE DAY I LOSE THIS MUCH FOLLOWERS) and wanted to know who, but this thing detected ONE of them.. and it's the same detection that it made YESTERDAY.. so it didn't detect any of the -7 i lost today...
I'm so disappointed in this app... and please accept my criticism as path of improvements..
Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
EMPLOYEE1Authorization every time is for security purposes. If you are already signed into Twitter, it is only one extra click. However, it is understandable that you may not like that. We might change that.
If you lost followers, but they weren't detected, that could mean two things. Either the follower count was incorrect (sometimes it is) or some of your followers had their accounts deleted (so their info is no longer available).
Hope this clears up your concerns.