Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Ability to define which link is used in Share

Most of my clients have personal logins to their pics. I really want to use the Share-option, but it doesn't make much sense to have the clients to login if the shared pictures included a link back to their pictures (the actual galleries aren't locked). Could you allow us to decide which link, their should be included in Shared pics?
Please?
___________________
Posted on behalf of users in our "old" Ideas & Feature Requests forum
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply