Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Toolbar bookmarks are being deleted

when syncing all my bookmarks on the Toolbar get moved to a Bookmarks Toolbar folder within the Bookmarks menu but are deleted from the Toolbar where I want to keep them! I keep my most heavily used bookmarks there and RSS feeds.....
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply