Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m anxious

What does force overwrite of local data do?

What does force overwrite of loacl data do?
Does it -
A - Download bookmarks stored online and delete all bookmarks on the computer?
B - Download bookmarks stored online and merge these bookmarks stored online with bookmarks on computer without deleting any bookmarks either online or on the computer?
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply