Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m concerned

Automatic updates with shared shedules

When a shedule is shared how is are updates done by one, shown to the other users?
As there is no refresh button...is it shown automatically in the shedule?
How are conflicts handled for the shared updates?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply