Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

During multi users editing at once, don't want to see when they collapse or expand activities or filter by names. Is there a way?

I want to be able to expand or collapse branches with in my schedule without effecting what the other users online are seeing. It makes it hard for multiple users to be editing at the same time when the screen keeps moving around. It would be good if it worked just like google sheets or docs. Same with filtering. I want to be able to filter by my name while they filter by there name. I've tried it but it keeps getting unfiltered when others are moving around in the file.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply