Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m sad

Google Sharing changes when saved to google

Hi and thanks for a great product!
When i save to google the sharing rights that have been set on the document previously is reset and only the person saving the document is able to open it afterwards
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply