I’m annoyed

How can I save my (screen) settings?

I adjust my screen by ticking the box for 'show tasks' and 'show critical path' under the view menue, adjust column widths, zoom out and increase size of gantt chart. None of these operations are saved, so every time I open the project, I have to do the same operations over again. Is there a possibility to save the settings?
17 people have
this question
+1
Reply