Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Retain selected "View" options when logging out.

View options should be permanent, from one work session to another, with no need to re-set them every login.
Every time I must re-select "Highlight critical task", "Show task name"....
3 people like
this idea
+1
Reply