When I remove a company or product association from my account, the icon still appears on my profile.

  • Problem
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Acknowledged
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: This problem is 2+ years old. If it still persists it's not likely to be fixed in this version of our application. Thanks for your understanding!

As the title says, once I remove a product, it still shows on my profile, as illustrated in the following screen shot:



Morgan Sherwood

  • 307 Posts
  • 41 Likes
  • hatin' on caching issues

Posted 3 years ago

  • 4

Morgan Sherwood

  • 307 Posts
  • 41 Likes
Official Response
This bug is an off-shoot of this topic, but this is a new issue. The company/product is getting removed from your profile, but the information on your dashboard/profile isn't updating due to a caching issue. Our dev team is aware of this and once it's been fixed we'll let everyone know.