Comments get deleted when titles are moved between lists

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Answered
When you move a title from one lists to another or to a new list, your personal comments on that particular title is deleted.
Photo of Abhilash Nambiar

Abhilash Nambiar

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 1 month ago

  • 2
Photo of bderoes

bderoes, Champion

  • 1036 Posts
  • 1419 Reply Likes
That depends on how you move it.

If you use the + button on the title page, yes, the comments are lost.

But if you Edit the List, and use the Move To function, the comment is preserved.

Or is that what you did, and you're reporting a new bug?