datasets.imdbws.com utc refresh time

  • 3
  • Question
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Answered
https://datasets.imdbws.com/. The data is refreshed daily. Can you please tell me UTC time ?
Photo of Goutom Roy

Goutom Roy

  • 2 Posts
  • 3 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 3
Photo of Steve Crook

Steve Crook, Champion

  • 1385 Posts
  • 1749 Reply Likes
Hello Goutom Roy,
It's currently Thu May 10 01:09:00 BST 2018
which is Thu May 10 00:09:00 UTC 2018

UTC is just another way of saying GMT

    Steve
Photo of Goutom Roy

Goutom Roy

  • 2 Posts
  • 3 Reply Likes
I am asking the UTC time when new data files are loaded daily.
Photo of Michelle

Michelle, Official Rep

  • 12888 Posts
  • 9974 Reply Likes
Hi Goutom Roy -

The new files should be available around 11 AM UTC (12 PM BST), however, it's best to review the newest files at 12 PM UTC.  I hope this helps!