Designated Survivor - Episode 1.22 does not exist

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Solved
In the television show Designated Survivor (tt5296406), there are 22 episodes listed for season 1. There are only 21 episodes in the first season, so episode 1.22 (tt6136722) should be deleted.
Photo of Gene Chin

Gene Chin

  • 48 Posts
  • 22 Reply Likes

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Jaime

Jaime, Employee

  • 299 Posts
  • 310 Reply Likes
Hello Gene,

Thank you for your message.

I have removed the unnecessary episode from the series, however please note, for future reference that you can request a title deletion through this form

Please note the deletion may take some time to be reflected across all areas of our site.

Thanks for your patience!