Duplicate online screeners

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Solved
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

I have recently re-uploaded my online screener. When checking under my videos, only the most recent is available. However when applying to festivals, I have two choices of onlines screener from the drop-down menu with the same name...

Any ideas how to ensure I am sending the most recent? 

Many thanks
Olly
Oll@NostroModo.net
Photo of Olly Ginelli

Olly Ginelli

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

  • 141 Posts
  • 63 Reply Likes
Hi Olly,

This sounds like your video was attached to a previous upload which will deem it not usable.  Please delete the newest upload.  After you have done this, please clear out your browser cache and return to your Withoutabox account homepage. Once on the homepage, select the upload link directly below your project title and use the Upload Online Screener button at the bottom of the page.  If this does not resolve the issue, please contact us using this link:http://www.imdb.com/helpdesk/wabsupport
Photo of Lucas Pavetto

Lucas Pavetto

  • 20 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Hi Chelsea, I just uploaded the new version of a screener, can u please delete the old screener video file? I can't do that... it is not on my video file list and I don't know why... This is the file that needs to be deleted  https://www.withoutabox.com/03film/03t_acc/03t_view_entities/03t_view_project.php?film_id=4723584&vc...
Thanks you very much!
Photo of Lucas Pavetto

Lucas Pavetto

  • 20 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Hi Chelsea, I just uploaded the new version of a screener, can u please delete the old screener video file? I can't do that... it is not on my video file list and I don't know why... This is the file that needs to be deleted  https://www.withoutabox.com/03film/03t_acc/03t_view_entities/03t_view_project.php?film_id=4723584&vc...
Thanks you very much!



This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.