Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old thread
I've noticed that after the last update, the "Notify me" option was decommissioned. I was wondering if it's possible to retrieve all the people and lists I had saved as "Notify me".
I was using this feature quite heavily and had a lot of saved people and titles so this would be highly appreciated.
Thanks for looking into this.