Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old thread
Just now I stumbled upon the empty account again and decided to delete it.
It was very clear that I was in the empty account:
+ Watch list was empty
+ I only had one rating
+ ur43843111 was in the URL.
I deleted the account, but now my ur33538077 account is not accessible (404), but the empty one, ur43843111, is!