Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: IMDb boards
When I did, the message preview showed the icon and information of the person I responded to instead of mine.
Here's a picture of what I mean:
I use Win7/Chrome, if that matters.