I am now getting an UPDATE INFORMATION page each time I submit data into the database. This page wants me to verify that data submitted is true. If I click on Continue on that page I lose everything and I must start all over. And even if I go back to the previous page I still lose everything and I have to start all over. Can anyone explain this dilemma and how can I get out of it?