trying to update to Pro, but my account defaults to my bosses account

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Old thread

my regular account seems to be attached to my boss' pro account. No matter what I do (delete cookies, use another computer) when I go to upgrade my account (using MY Amazon account) it defaults to my boss' Pro account. How can I disengage and set up my own Pro account?
Photo of Shirin Amini

Shirin Amini

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1
Photo of Trevor

Trevor, Employee

  • 1566 Posts
  • 318 Reply Likes
Hi Shirin,

I'm not able to see any account linkage when using the email address provided by your Get Satisfaction account. If your boss claimed a page, can you provide the URL to the page?

If your boss did not, please reach out to us directly here to share his email address. (please do not provide the email address on this thread as its a public forum).

-Trevor

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.