Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: This conversation has been inactive for over 3 months and is now closed.
I found this feature very helpful, both for keeping track of my own activity as well as seeing what my friends and other users have been up to. Is the development team planning on bringing back this great feature to our profiles?